Restaurant Café & takeaway

Our restaurant is currently closed, but it is possible to order takeaway dishes!

Lumière's magnificent Restaurant Café is built in the old power station of the Sphinx Factories. Enjoy the most delicious dishes and refreshing drinks on the Bassin, with gorgeous views over the water.

Eten Lr 66 994 1515422116
Eten Lr 59 995 1515422118
Lumière Interieur Foto Philip Driessen 2 980 1515421613

Our restaurant is currently closed, but it is possible to order takeaway dishes!


Lumière takeaway
Daily, fresh and healthy Lumière dishes, for only € 12.50 p.p.! *

  • Place your order between 12:00 - 15:00 on 043 - 321 40 80. You can order until 3:00 PM for the same day.
  • Pick up is between 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM, at the restaurant.
  • You can pay on the spot, PIN only!
  • The dishes only need to be heated up at home. We provide the instructions!

The menu:

Thursday, October 22:
Pastries with chicken ragout
&
Pastries with mushroom ragout (vegetarian)

Friday, October 23:
Moussaka
&
Moussaka (vegetarian)

Saturday, October 24:
Boeuf bourguignon with mashed potatoes (gluten free)
&
Lasagne (vegetarian)

Sunday, October 25:
Endive stew with meatballs, gravy and bacon
&
Pumkin curry with rice (vegetarian, gluten free & lactose free)

Monday, October 26:
Cottage pie
&
Cottage pie (vegetarian)

Tuesday, October 27:
Beer stew with baby potatoes and salad
&
Sweet potato curry (vegetarian, glutenfree & lactose free)

Wednesday, October 28:
Pastries with chicken ragout
&
Pastries with mushroom ragout (vegetarian)

Thursday, October 29:
Pickled rabbit, red cabbage and mashed potatoes (gluten free)
&
Spinach pie with tomato-basil sauce and a fresh salad (vegetarian)

Friday, October 30:
Moussaka
&
Moussaka (vegetarian)

Saturday, October 31:
Sauerkraut stew with bratwurst and gravy
&
Pumpkin curry with rice (vegetarian, gluten free & lactose free)

Sunday, October 1:
Burrito's with chicken
&
Vegetarian burrito's

Place your order between 12:00-15:00 hrs via 043 - 321 40 80. You can order until 3:00 pm for the same day.


* On showing of your film ticket (a film screening on the same day) you will receive a € 2.50 p.p. discount.